Mrs Michelle Parnell

Chair of Governors

Mrs Jennie Muller


Mrs Ann Futter

PCC Governor

Mrs Su McKinnell

PCC Governor

Mr Leroy Burrell

Vice Chair of Governors

Mr Ben Conway

Parent Governor

Mr Christopher Cox

LA Governor

Rev Andrea Woods

Bishop's Appointed Governor

Mrs Sonia Fulham

Clerk to Governors