Our Governors

  • Parent Governors – elected by parents of the pupils
  • Community Governors – elected by the Governing body
  • Staff Governors – teachers or other staff employed by the school
  • LA (Local Authority) Governors – appointed to the board
  • PCC Governors – elected by the Diocese of East Anglia
  • The Headteacher also attends the meetings

Michelle Parnell

Chair of Governors and Parent Governor

Claire Sullivan

Vice Chair of Governors

Ben Conway

Parent Governor

Jennie Müller

Head Teacher (Staff Governor)

Su McKinnell

PCC Governor

Sonia Fulham

Clerk to Governors

Ann Futter

PCC Governor

Annette Cheeseman

PCC Governor

Mr Leroy Burrell

PCC Governor

Rev Andrea Woods

Bishops Appointed Governor